colettefrance

colettefrance

Delicate Female Match Online Rollover-Grapefruit

Letao [put the stingy aside that is the big brother's arithmetic ability is not very good] Tang Yan [No loss] Le Tao snorted hooked the corners of her mouth said nothing but replied with a meaningless kitten's cute expression Tang Yan is very on the road with the same expression as Le Tao It was completely inconsistent with my impression and Le Tao was directly amused The chat interface was silent for a long time just when Le Tao hesitated to send some funny jokes or pictures Tang Yan's next second reply made her lose the interest of fishing on the spot Tang Yan [What do you want to eat tomorrow There is delicious food! Le Tao woke up in an instant Letao [Just barely] Letao [Oh no my Dyes and Pigments mother asked me to go to work] Letao [ Sorry I love my job] Le Tao who loves her work booked the dessert she loved on the first day of working I feel like I don't have any expectations for my work Although there was little time during the day Le Tao was not willing to try hard at night at first Tang Yan [Sorry I love my job] Le Tao "…" All right He has been working with me for two years Tucao also belongs to Tucao Le Tao also did not tangle for this unfortunate to Tang Yan asked a few words to work to pay attention to what Tang Yan's reply is also simple and clear directly to the recent period of work tasks to her Letao [Which hospital bed is suitable for you] Le Tao [What about the cool weather What about the helicopter to buy the island] Tang Yan [Read less novels You can't get married if you raise your eyes too high] Letao [ Are you still my dear boyfriend Tang Yan [Just because of it I want to make you sober] Letao [Go away] In fact the day of work is not as nervous as Le Tao imagined After all is a novice a lot of things just let Le Tao sit on one side watching plus backstage there no one to give her a look but there is no work for her to do Finally she grabbed the task of printing from others Otherwise I don't know how to hand in Le Tao when I go back Oh my dear old father our printer is really easy to use It seems that just printing things is not very good Staring at the finished product in front of her Le Tao looked indifferent and said that she didn't want to go back very much Although no one stipulated that she could not play with her mobile phone in that atmosphere the mobile phone even felt awkward when it was pulled out Sitting there she had only a heavy employee handbook in front of her and by the way as a student she had been squeezed for a long time in the first two hours Tonight Le Tao went back to complain to her parents China Chemicals Suppliers What are these things What a strange corporate culture Are you new here Just as Le Tao was staring blankly at the printer the sudden sound behind her made her slightly stupefied Turning his head the rather delicate little brother looked at her and frowned slightly Is there anything you can't use Do you need help "No" Le Tao shook his head hurriedly picked up the document and wanted to go She has a little B to herself I can't do anything so I can't disturb other people's work However the younger brother did not touch the printer after she gave up her seat Instead he looked a little surprised "Oh oh oh look at you standing there I thought you had some problems" "It's all right I'm not bothering you Thank you for your concern" Le Tao nodded at him his eyes staying outside the door not knowing for a moment whether to go or stay The little brother looked at Le Tao in a gentle tone "Which department are you from" But for Le Tao this inquiry is a bit embarrassing Inexplicably there is a sense of being caught by the teacher and asked "which class are you in" No she's here to work Le Tao smiled awkwardly and politely "From the secretarial department" "How was the internship Did you have any experience" Le Tao was confused by this accost but she still tilted her head and smiled sweetly "Everyone is very good very gentle" "Yes" The little brother was embarrassed to touch his nose "I just felt very difficult when I was an intern Everything around me was not very suitable I was afraid that I would be fired if I did something wrong" ” Le Tao thought about it carefully and it seemed that no one had just fired himself Is this company very strict Le Tao said curiously "No it's just the newlyweds' nervousness" The little brother glanced at Le Tao and his eyes paused for a moment on her delicate face "Few people can adapt to you like this" I'm serious Le Tao is not very comfortable to be praised Touched the tip of the nose for a moment do not know what to say can only dry smile ready to pull away But the little brother obviously had something to say and told Le Tao what had happened during his internship Have to say this eloquence is still very good Le Tao is also fascinated especially the morning of boredom for some of the Food and Feed Additives places he said is also empathy "Yes I don't know why I have to recite the employee handbook This rule is really too inhumane" Le Tao said with a bitter face The little brother suddenly laughed out loud and shook his head under Le Tao's puzzled eyes "I'm sorry but I didn't think anyone would really recite it It's a decoration for everyone and the leader knows that it's the kind of person who turns a blind eye" Le Tao "…" I finally know what the secretary who took her at first meant Why did she recite so hard before Just as she was mourning for her brain cells the female voice suddenly inserted into the topic attracted Le Tao's attention "During working hours I don't work well and chat blindly" When Le Tao saw the girl glaring at her in the rear Le Tao knew that she had entered some strange Shura field Why does this happen to her in her own home The girl angrily rushed towards her looking at her from bottom to top her eyes stayed on the word "practice" on the sign of Le Tao's chest and her complexion suddenly became worse Which group are you in Don't you have anything to do Just wander around 。 globalchemmall.com



08/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour