colettefrance

colettefrance

Kuangshen _ Infinite Fiction Network

When I touched the clouds I felt a huge Yin force I desperately urged my energy the capillaries in my body broke a lot because of the violence of energy I have become a blood man But the cloud is still strong its tenacity is not what I can break through Under the tremendous force of the shock my body was ejected by the clouds like a cannonball I shrilly roared "No-" What kind of power is this Why can't I rush in with my present skill Ziyan Ziyan my love I must save you My whole body shook and I felt that I was supported by a gentle energy The force of the downward rush suddenly weakened a lot The voice of the sky cloud sounded in my ear "Lei Xiang we will help you" I looked back and saw that Flavors and Fragrances it was the sky riding the white light that dissolved my downward force He looked at the clouds in the sky with an angry face and shouted angrily "The members of the Holy Dragon Order listen to orders cloth stars and dragon rain" Only then did I realize that seventeen members of the Order of the Holy Dragon had caught up with them on their dragons At the same time the five Elves Elders and the Dragon King Jin Gecan Bi Yin as well as his subordinates two hundred divine dragons flew up Jin Gecan and Bi Yin flew to our side and said with a dignified face "It's God This is the power of God Otherwise Lei Xiang's blow just now will definitely not be bounced back" Be careful everyone A deep voice sounded "You are indeed the king of the Dragon Clan You really have some eyesight" The clouds in the sky suddenly shone brightly a gap opened in the center and a golden figure rushed out of the gap paused slightly in the air and with a flash of golden light he appeared in front of us It looked like a human being He was wrapped in a huge golden windbreaker The golden hair on his head fluttered behind him His whole body emitted a faint light He could not feel any momentum Six huge white wings floated behind him This was the symbol of a first-class God His proud status is symbolized by the extremely complex divine emblem between his eyebrows The man's face was as sharp as a knife an axe and a pair of single phoenix eyes were shining with sharp light and he was watching us At the moment of his appearance I suddenly felt a strong sense of disgust as if I had a deep hatred for this man and there seemed to be a voice in my heart constantly shouting "Kill him kill him-" "Who are you" I shouted What have you done with Ziyan Give her back to me quickly Who am I Unexpectedly the inheritor of Diomandus is nothing more than that It was my mistake not to kill him I think he must have told you my name I'm Gabriel I gasped I had no idea that the man who appeared in front of me would be one of the only four archangels left in the divine world Gabriel the first-level deity who had maimed Brother Diomandus Gabriel snorted coldly and said "You humble boy dare to rob my princess like that bastard Diomandus and even marry her openly I will never be soft again today" China Chemicals Suppliers Tell you the purple Yan in your mouth is the princess of the divine world Because of the death of Princess Phil Yunna it took thousands of years for Princess Sifiya to be born again In order to make the princess's energy grow rapidly Lord God King sealed her own energy and reincarnated her from the human world Thanks to my timely arrival otherwise the princess would have been defiled by you My mind was blank by his words Ziyan Ziyan is actually the princess of the divine world no wonder she has such a powerful sacred breath no wonder I can not get close to her she is another daughter of the God King No whatever she is she's my wife and I can't let anyone take her away from me With a roar I shouted "I don't care what Ziyan's identity is I only know that she is my wife and the one I love most You give her back to me or I will fight for my life and entangle with you to the end" Gabriel said in a cold voice "Do you think you can go on living today" I will destroy the mad God completely and the mistake will not appear again

Dragon King I warn you if you don't want all your people to die don't intervene otherwise I will reduce one race on the continent And you I know you are a disciple of the old man Sudirman and if you intervene the result will only be buried with him His eyes turned to the five Elven Elders "Aren't the Elves extinct yet" If you don't want to die get lost Tianyun's face became calm again He smiled and said 'I have lived for more than two hundred and seventy years I am the longest among human beings I have already lived enough My greatest wish has Household Chemicals just been fulfilled I have nothing to worry about now I will die If you want to kill Lei Xiang you have to step on me All the members of the Order of the Holy Dragon obey orders If anyone wants to quit now I will never blame him Leave here at once The faces of all the members of the Order of the Holy Dragon showed a resolute look and no one hesitated At the same time they shouted "Live and die together" Shui Linglong said sadly "Anyway we elves can't reproduce for many generations Lei Xiang is the king of our elves How can we abandon him and escape alone" Life is what I want and righteousness is what I want We cannot have both We are willing to follow the king and fight to the death Hearing Shui Linglong's firm words I was so excited that tears filled my eyes I shouted "No you all go This is my business with him You don't have to get involved You all go Go quickly!" Gabriel is a first-level God Even if I inherit all the abilities of a mad God I can't be his opponent The abilities of a first-level God are not what we can imagine at all As the Knights of the Dragon and the Elves spoke Gabriel's face fell his eyes flashed coldly and he did not speak globalchemmall.com



08/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour